260-244-2919

Contact Us

Our Team

Jerry Busche – President - jerry@pdqwh.com
Jeff Likes – Sales – jlikes@pdqwh.com
Bill Harris – Assembly – bharris@pdqwh.com
Karen Harpel – Controller – kharpel@pdqwh.com
Jared Sparks – Engineering – jsparks@pdqwh.com
Matt Elliott – Engineering – melliott@pdqwh.com

Inquiry Form

Contact Inquiry Form
Address
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Federal Transparency in Coverage Rule Compliance

This link leads to the files that are made available in response to the Federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine-readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to access and analyze data more easily.

www.aga-tpa.com/machine-readable-files