260-244-2919

Contact Us

Our Team

Jerry Busche – President - jerry@pdqwh.com
Jeff Likes – Sales – jlikes@pdqwh.com
Bill Harris – Assembly – bharris@pdqwh.com
Karen Harpel – Controller – kharpel@pdqwh.com
Jared Sparks – Engineering – jsparks@pdqwh.com
Matt Elliott – Engineering – melliott@pdqwh.com

Inquiry Form

Contact Inquiry Form
Address
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal